Spacevidcast 9/5/10 05:12PM PST

Spacevidcast 9/5/10 05:12PM PST

September 5, 2010 at 3:46pm on Spacevidcast 9,521 followers

Flag this content

Please select your reason for flagging this video as inappropriate from the dropdown below. We promise to review each and every submission within 24-48 hours.

If you are a copyright owner, or are authorized to act on behalf of one or authorized to act under any exclusive right under copyright, please do not flag this content but instead report alleged copyright violations on our DMCA notice form.

Cancel or
Spacevidcast

Spacevidcast

Promoted

Technology - Science

9,521 followers 12,673,184 views
This is the High Definitional Spacevidcast channel. We bring you live coverage of shuttle and rocket launches not just in HD but the best quality anywhere online! If you're a space enthusiast check out our live show every Saturday at 21:00 UTC / 5:00pm EDT / 2:00pm PDT. Spacevidcast - Making Space Commonplace.

Comments