The Art of Being Human in a Digital World

The Art of Being Human in a Digital World

June 24 at 5:48am on NCEA STREAM Symposium 2014 8 followers

Flag this content

Please select your reason for flagging this video as inappropriate from the dropdown below. We promise to review each and every submission within 24-48 hours.

If you are a copyright owner, or are authorized to act on behalf of one or authorized to act under any exclusive right under copyright, please do not flag this content but instead report alleged copyright violations on our DMCA notice form.

Cancel or
NCEA STREAM Symposium 2014

NCEA STREAM Symposium 2014

Education - Technology

8 followers 317 views
2014 STREAM Webcast Agenda
Date: Tuesday, June 24

The Art of Being Human in a Digital World
Start: 8:45 am ET | 7:45 am CT | 6:45 am MT | 5:45 am PT

The Role of Online Learning in STREAM
Start: 10:15 am ET | 9:15 am CT | 8:15 am MT | 7:15 am PT

Comments