One Message Bible Study 11.19.13

One Message Bible Study 11.19.13

November 19, 2013 at 6:00pm on One Message 19 followers

Flag this content

Please select your reason for flagging this video as inappropriate from the dropdown below. We promise to review each and every submission within 24-48 hours.

If you are a copyright owner, or are authorized to act on behalf of one or authorized to act under any exclusive right under copyright, please do not flag this content but instead report alleged copyright violations on our DMCA notice form.

Cancel or
One Message

One Message

Spirituality - Christian

19 followers 1,835 views
Tuesday night's
6:00PM - 7:30PM (Pacific)
7:00PM - 8:30PM (Mountain)
8:00PM - 9:30PM (Central)
9:00PM - 10:30PM (Eastern)

You are invited to a passionate walk through the Bible with Coach Bill McCartney, Founder of Promise Keepers and Dr. Raleigh…

Comments