Waqar & Ayesha's Nikkah Live!

Waqar & Ayesha's Nikkah Live!

July 5, 2013 at 3:54am on Waqar & Ayesha's Nikkah Live! 0 followers

Flag this content

Please select your reason for flagging this video as inappropriate from the dropdown below. We promise to review each and every submission within 24-48 hours.

If you are a copyright owner, or are authorized to act on behalf of one or authorized to act under any exclusive right under copyright, please do not flag this content but instead report alleged copyright violations on our DMCA notice form.

Cancel or
Waqar & Ayesha's Nikkah Live!

Waqar & Ayesha's Nikkah Live!

Events - Family

0 followers 554 views
Waqar & Ayesha's Nikkah Live From Melbourne on Friday 05 July 2013.

Melbourne Time: 6:30pm
Pakistan Time: 1:30pm
Dubai Time: 12:30pm

Comments