Live Chat With Taylor Hicks February 10, 2012 1:42 AM

Live Chat With Taylor Hicks February 10, 2012 1:42 AM

February 9, 2012 at 5:03pm on Live Chat With Taylor Hicks 198 followers

Flag this content

Please select your reason for flagging this video as inappropriate from the dropdown below. We promise to review each and every submission within 24-48 hours.

If you are a copyright owner, or are authorized to act on behalf of one or authorized to act under any exclusive right under copyright, please do not flag this content but instead report alleged copyright violations on our DMCA notice form.

Cancel or
Live Chat With Taylor Hicks

Live Chat With Taylor Hicks

Music - Rock

198 followers 10,666 views
Taylor Hicks will be doing a live web chat for fans on Thursday, August 16, 2012 at 8 PM Eastern / 7 PM Central / 6 PM Mountain / 5 PM Pacific. Join Taylor for this live web chat, before he gets ready to perform at Bally's Las Vegas!

Comments