Astronauts embark on historical flight

Astronauts embark on historical flight

June 29, 2011 at 2:17am on Spacevidcast 9,516 followers

Flag this content

Please select your reason for flagging this video as inappropriate from the dropdown below. We promise to review each and every submission within 24-48 hours.

If you are a copyright owner, or are authorized to act on behalf of one or authorized to act under any exclusive right under copyright, please do not flag this content but instead report alleged copyright violations on our DMCA notice form.

Cancel or
Spacevidcast

Spacevidcast

Promoted

Technology - Science

9,516 followers 12,673,218 views
This is the High Definitional Spacevidcast channel. We bring you live coverage of shuttle and rocket launches not just in HD but the best quality anywhere online! If you're a space enthusiast check out our live show every Saturday at 21:00 UTC / 5:00pm EDT / 2:00pm PDT. Spacevidcast - Making Space Commonplace.

Comments