Robert Rodriguez Chats about PREDATORS

Robert Rodriguez Chats about PREDATORS

67 followers

Flag this content

Please select your reason for flagging this video as inappropriate from the dropdown below. We promise to review each and every submission within 24-48 hours.

If you are a copyright owner, or are authorized to act on behalf of one or authorized to act under any exclusive right under copyright, please do not flag this content but instead report alleged copyright violations on our DMCA notice form.

Cancel or
Robert Rodriguez Chats about PREDATORS

Robert Rodriguez Chats about PREDATORS

Entertainment - Other Entertainment

67 followers 59,165 views
This show has been rescheduled to March 31st!

Fans around the world are invited to chat with Austin-based filmmaker Robert Rodriguez about the upcoming motion picture PREDATORS on Thursday, March 31st, 2010. The live event will take place online at www.ustream.tv/predatorsmovie. Broadcasting from his Austin, Texas headquarters, Robert Rodriguez will be online three times during the day to accommodate fans from different time zones:

7 AM CDT* March 31st corresponds to
1 PM London/2 PM Paris

2 PM CDT* March 31st
1 PM Mexico City/4 PM Sao Paulo

9 PM CDT* March 31st
11 AM Tokyo/1 PM Sydney on April 1st

*Central Daylight Savings Time

A bold new chapter in the Predator universe, PREDATORS was shot on location under Rodriguez’s creative auspices at the filmmaker’s Austin-based Troublemaker Studios, and is directed by Nimród Antal. The film stars Adrien Brody as Royce, a mercenary reluctantly leading a group of elite warriors who come to realize they’ve been brought together on an alien planet…as prey. With the exception of a disgraced physician, they are all cold-blooded killers: mercenaries, Yakuza, convicts, death squad members—human “predators” now being systemically hunted and eliminated by a new breed of alien Predators. In addition to Adrien Brody, the film stars Topher Grace, Alice Braga, and Laurence Fishburne. Co-starring are Walton Goggins, Danny Trejo, Oleg Taktarov and Mahershalalhashbaz Ali.

Comments