Percy Jackson Movie Digital Junket

Percy Jackson Movie Digital Junket

94 followers

Flag this content

Please select your reason for flagging this video as inappropriate from the dropdown below. We promise to review each and every submission within 24-48 hours.

If you are a copyright owner, or are authorized to act on behalf of one or authorized to act under any exclusive right under copyright, please do not flag this content but instead report alleged copyright violations on our DMCA notice form.

Cancel or
Percy Jackson Movie Digital Junket

Percy Jackson Movie Digital Junket

Entertainment - Other Entertainment

94 followers 1,871 views
From the director of HARRY POTTER AND THE PHILOSOPHER’S STONE and HARRY POTTER AND THE CHAMBER OF SECRETS
comes the next fantasy action adventure film
PERCY JACKSON & THE LIGHTNING THIEF

Meet the cast and be the first to see a clip from this upcoming film.This is a live event from atop the Acropolis in Greece.

9:25 AM Athens/ 8:25 AM Paris/ 7:25 AM London
5: 25 AM Sao Paolo/ 3:25 PM Beijing/ 6:25 PM Sydney
Chat room opens at the top of the hour, i.e. 9:00 AM Athens.
+++++++++++++
Percy Jackson & The Olympians: The Lightning Thief - Original Motion Picture Soundtrack will be available to download worldwide on Feb 8th and on CD in the US! Visit Amazon.com for more info and to pre-order:
http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B0032EZC04/&tag=httpwwwabkcoc-20

Comments