University of Reddit: Social Media 101

University of Reddit: Social Media 101

10 followers

Flag this content

Please select your reason for flagging this video as inappropriate from the dropdown below. We promise to review each and every submission within 24-48 hours.

If you are a copyright owner, or are authorized to act on behalf of one or authorized to act under any exclusive right under copyright, please do not flag this content but instead report alleged copyright violations on our DMCA notice form.

Cancel or
University of Reddit: Social Media 101

University of Reddit: Social Media 101

Education - Technology

10 followers 515 views
A web-based class about social media and implementing it to your benefit!

Mondays and Wednesdays at 8 p.m. Central (9 p.m. Eastern, 6 p.m. Pacific).

Class page: http://ureddit.com/class/23607

Syllabus: http://bit.ly/YU2QTs

Comments