The Kayinus Project

The Kayinus Project

8 followers

Flag this content

Please select your reason for flagging this video as inappropriate from the dropdown below. We promise to review each and every submission within 24-48 hours.

If you are a copyright owner, or are authorized to act on behalf of one or authorized to act under any exclusive right under copyright, please do not flag this content but instead report alleged copyright violations on our DMCA notice form.

Cancel or
The Kayinus Project

The Kayinus Project

Gaming - Gaming Entertainment

8 followers 554 views
Current Project: FNG: Friday Night Gaming.

Every Friday night starting 10pm PST - 1am EST - 6am GMT Kayinus comes to hang out and jam with anyone and everyone.

He will Troll gamers. Laugh with Gamers, and cry with Gamers. That's right -…

Upcoming Shows

All times shown are PDT

Comments