not by DE DE MOUSE + VIIM project

not by DE DE MOUSE + VIIM project

545 followers

Flag this content

Please select your reason for flagging this video as inappropriate from the dropdown below. We promise to review each and every submission within 24-48 hours.

If you are a copyright owner, or are authorized to act on behalf of one or authorized to act under any exclusive right under copyright, please do not flag this content but instead report alleged copyright violations on our DMCA notice form.

Cancel or
not by DE DE MOUSE + VIIM project

not by DE DE MOUSE + VIIM project

Music - Dance

545 followers 80,295 views
2014年3月20日
「デデ分」DE DE MOUSE唯一の暦。
今年第2回目のデデ分は22時半頃〜放送予定。










ーーーーーー過去の放送ーーーーーーー
3/2(日) DE DE MOUSEとDE DE MOUSEの対バンイベント”DE DE MOUSE × 2”を
恵比寿リキッドルームにて開催!!

本日3/1 21:00〜にUSTREAM ラジオ生放送を実施!!!
DE DE MOUSEのsolo setライブもOA!
明日の開催を控えたDE DE MOUSEと映像作家 山口崇司氏が登場!

お楽しみに!
(ライブのO.Aは22時〜予定)

STREAM in YOUR AREA :
・Tokyo, Japan --- 21:00~
・Beijing, China --- 20:00~
・Bangkok, Thailand --- 19:00~
・London, United Kingdom --- 12:00~
・Paris, France --- 13:00~
・San Francisco, USA --- 04:00~
・FRANCE or SPAIN --- 16:00~
・Seoul, Korea --- 21:00~
・New York, USA --- 6:00~

ーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーー
2014年3月2日(日)
DE DE MOUSE × 2 @恵比寿LIQUID ROOM
OPEN : 17:00 START 18:00
■料金:ADV 3,800円(all standing / 1drink別)

■出演
ACT : DE DE MOUSE / DE DE MOUSE + Drumrolls
OPENING DJ : SEKITOVA


・2014.3.2 DE DE MOUSE × 2 @ebisu riquidroom spot



DE DE MOUSE official web site

ーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーー

DE DE MOUSE + Drumrollsの会場限定シングル
「dirt kart 2 shots knuckle」をDE DE MOUSE × 2会場限定発売!!!!



DE DE MOUSE + Drumrolls
「dirt kart 2 shots knuckle」
¥1,000(tax in) / not records / NOT0005

・including 2 new tracks
1.dirt kart 2 shots knuckle
2.sky was dark (drumrolls acid mix)

※DE DE MOUSE × 2 会場限定予定発売!!
※枚数限定生産となります。

Comments