MIC SESSION MONDAYS

MIC SESSION MONDAYS

4 followers

Flag this content

Please select your reason for flagging this video as inappropriate from the dropdown below. We promise to review each and every submission within 24-48 hours.

If you are a copyright owner, or are authorized to act on behalf of one or authorized to act under any exclusive right under copyright, please do not flag this content but instead report alleged copyright violations on our DMCA notice form.

Cancel or
MIC SESSION MONDAYS

MIC SESSION MONDAYS

Music - Other Music

4 followers 0 views
Monday: Mic Sessions
Topic: In-da-street News: "Passing the mic."
Format: Discussion
Admission: Free

Date: Every Monday
Time: 1pm - 2pm (PST); 3pm - 4pm (CST); 4pm - 5pm (EST).
Region: World Wide Web/Kalifa Territory
Location: Online Click here…

Comments