MAY TRAINING (team succeed)

MAY TRAINING (team succeed)

23 followers

Flag this content

Please select your reason for flagging this video as inappropriate from the dropdown below. We promise to review each and every submission within 24-48 hours.

If you are a copyright owner, or are authorized to act on behalf of one or authorized to act under any exclusive right under copyright, please do not flag this content but instead report alleged copyright violations on our DMCA notice form.

Cancel or
MAY TRAINING (team succeed)

MAY TRAINING (team succeed)

Events - Conference

23 followers 315 views
7:30pm EST | 6:30pm CST | 4:30pm PST | 1:30pm HST

-3 star Ambassador Jordan Delacruz and Ambassador Michelle Ching

Comments