Flag this content

Please select your reason for flagging this video as inappropriate from the dropdown below. We promise to review each and every submission within 24-48 hours.

If you are a copyright owner, or are authorized to act on behalf of one or authorized to act under any exclusive right under copyright, please do not flag this content but instead report alleged copyright violations on our DMCA notice form.

- Select the reason to flag this video for -
Maniac Parade 97~11

Maniac Parade 97~11

Music - Rock

982 followers 23,354 views
6月9日をバンド名にちなんで「ムックの日」と称し毎年さまざまな趣向を凝らした企画を開催するムックだが、今年は直球でLIVEを行う。

タイトルの“Maniac Parade 97~11”は先日の武道館2DAYS“Chemical Parade”と“history GIGS97~11”を合体させて“Maniac”を足しているようにも受け取れ、ファン垂涎のLIVEになることは必至。ある意味“超”お得なLIVEになりそうだ。

・・・しかし! チケットは5/29の発売日にわずか6分でソールドアウト!というわけで急遽Ustreamでの有料配信を行うことになった。

今回も先日の日本武道館公演同様、配信価格はなんと今回も690円!

先日の武道館の配信時は23ヶ国から視聴されるなどワールドワイドに活動するムックは新レーベルへの移籍や武道館2DAYS成功など新しい一歩を踏み出し確実に勢いを増している。今年、来年と更なる飛躍が期待される要注目アーティスト!

チケット購入方法の詳細はこちら
http://nanapi.jp/14347/

【LIVE INFORMATION】
■Title: MUCC “Maniac Parade 97~11”
■Date & Time: 6/9/2011 (Thurs) OPEN 18:00 / START 19:00 (JST)
■Venue: Shinkiba STUDIO COAST

【USTREAM Live Streaming Info】
■Ticket Price: 690 yen (tax in)
■Ticketing Period: 6/3(Fri) 17:00 ~ 6/9 (Thurs) end of the live

■Live Streaming Begins at:
6/9 Thu.
19:00 (Tokyo)
14:00 (Moscow)
12:00 (Paris)
11:00 (London)
8:00 (Sao Paulo)
6:00 (New York)
3:00 (Los Angeles)

■Test Live Streaming
6/6 19:00~23:00(JST)
6/7 19:00~23:00(JST)
6/8 19:00~23:00(JST)


As the number 69 can be pronounced ‘Mukku’ in Japanese, which is how the band name MUCC is pronounced, 6/9 has been designated as “MUCC Day” over the years. MUCC plans and hosts a special event for “MUCC Day” every year and this year, they’re brining you a special live. The live title is “Maniac Parade 97~11,” taking parts of the titles from their Budokan 2DAYS “Chemical Parade” and “history GIGS97~11” and putting them together with ‘Maniac’ in front. This will most definitely be a special event that any fans would love to watch. There is no doubt that this live will be a ‘super’ live in many ways.

Unfortunately, the sad news was that the tickets were sold out only in 6 minutes when the ticketing began on 5/29! So, the urgent decision was made to broadcast it live on Ustream through paid service. Just as it was for the viewing of their Budokan live, the ticket for paid service is only 690 yen!!

Their previous viewing through paid service for Budokan live on 5/22 attracted many fans from 23 different countries around the world, proving that MUCC stands strong as an active band around the world. With great success of Budokan 2DAYS lives and their contract with a new music label, MUCC are taking another big step for a new beginning. Make sure to keep a close eye on their action not only for this year, but also for many years to come!



[Official Site] http://www.55-69.com/
[Myspace] http://www.myspace.com/muccofficial
{Blog] http://ameblo.jp/mucc--69

[Twitter]
http://twitter.com/muccofficial
http://twitter.com/mucc_tatsuro
http://twitter.com/mucc_miya
http://twitter.com/mucc_yukke
http://twitter.com/mucc_satochi