LP-Chat

LP-Chat

1 followers

Flag this content

Please select your reason for flagging this video as inappropriate from the dropdown below. We promise to review each and every submission within 24-48 hours.

If you are a copyright owner, or are authorized to act on behalf of one or authorized to act under any exclusive right under copyright, please do not flag this content but instead report alleged copyright violations on our DMCA notice form.

Cancel or
LP-Chat

LP-Chat

-

1 followers 709 views
LP will be coming back to Summit IRC this weekend. The time and date is Saturday May 2nd, at 6 PM Pacific, 7 PM Mountain, 8 PM Central, 9 PM Eastern. Like to chat now? Join Crimeseekers @
http://www.crimeseekers.net/chat.php



Join LEONARD PADILLA…

Comments