Idle No More Sask

Idle No More Sask

3 followers

Flag this content

Please select your reason for flagging this video as inappropriate from the dropdown below. We promise to review each and every submission within 24-48 hours.

If you are a copyright owner, or are authorized to act on behalf of one or authorized to act under any exclusive right under copyright, please do not flag this content but instead report alleged copyright violations on our DMCA notice form.

Cancel or
Idle No More Sask

Idle No More Sask

Events - Conference

3 followers 37 views
STREAM STARTS at ~10 a.m. SK time (CST).

[10 a.m. MDT // 11 a.m. CDT // 12 noon EDT]

Join us on April 19th, 2013...for day of Empowerment, Encouragement and Creating Change!!

Location: University of Regina - Free Parking Lot 15 (will be set…

Comments