THE DJ TECKLOGIX SHOW

THE DJ TECKLOGIX SHOW

6 followers

Flag this content

Please select your reason for flagging this video as inappropriate from the dropdown below. We promise to review each and every submission within 24-48 hours.

If you are a copyright owner, or are authorized to act on behalf of one or authorized to act under any exclusive right under copyright, please do not flag this content but instead report alleged copyright violations on our DMCA notice form.

Cancel or
THE DJ TECKLOGIX SHOW

THE DJ TECKLOGIX SHOW

Music - Dance

6 followers 451 views
ITS THE FUNKIEST SHOW IN TOWN! Join Me on a Musical Journey with the Sounds of Underground House Music. Live from San Antonio, TX Sundays from 6PM PST | 9PM EST | 1AM GMT. Stop by the chatroom on http://www.globalhousemovement.com/ for a shout out.

Comments