Tag Archives: Weekly Events

Weekly Events 8/30

Burning Man Monday, 8/30 through Monday, 9/6 Time to tune up your vegetable oil trucks, stash your water supply, and stock up on non-toxic face paint, because Burning Man 2010 is here! Or, if you don’t feel like spending a … Continue reading

Posted in Ustream | Tagged | Comments Off

Weekly Events 8/23

Darkchild Producers and Songwriters Contest Monday, 8/23 at 2pm PT/5pm ET Super-producer, Rodney “Darkchild” Jerkins (producer of Lady Gaga and Beyonce’s “Telephone”) has launched a search for the next big producer/songwriter, and he’s going to announce the winner during a … Continue reading

Posted in Ustream | Tagged | Comments Off

Events for the Week of 8/16

Damian Marley Visits Ustream HQ Monday, 8/16 at 3pm PT/6pm ET Tune in today for a live Q&A session with Damian “Jr. Gong” Marley from Ustream’s office headquarters in San Francisco! Ask your questions in the social stream from his … Continue reading

Posted in Ustream | Tagged | Comments Off

Events for the Week of 8/9

Madden Gras Monday, 8/9 at 12pm PT/3pm ET Join EA Sports today for a live broadcast to celebrate the release of NFL 11 from their official channel page here. The Single Chef Monday, 8/9 at 6pm PT/9pm ET Check out … Continue reading

Posted in Ustream | Tagged | Comments Off