Weekly Events Calendar 11/28

Posted on by

Tori & Dean Season Premiere Event
Tuesday, Nov. 29 at 6:30pm PT/9:30pm ET
Everyone’s favorite reality couple is back with a whole new season of their hit show “Tori and Dean: Home Sweet Home,” and they’re kicking it off LIVE on Ustream! They’ll be streaming from their home during the season opener and answering questions for fans, so be sure to tune in! [clear here]

MTV RapFix Live with Young Jeezy
Wednesday, Nov. 30 at 1pm PT/4pm ET
RapFix host and VJ Sway welcomes Young Jeezy to the studio on Wednesday, where he’ll be premiering a new clip from a film he made to accompany his his upcoming LP. The album, “Thug Motivation: 103 Hustlerz Ambition” drops December 20, and features hip hop heavyweights like Lil’ Wayne, Snoop Dogg, and Jay-Z. [clear here]

“TMI” The Music Insider with Downtown Julie Brown
Thursday, Dec. 1 at 12pm PT/3pm ET
Join Downtown Julie Brown for another weekly episode of The Music Insider, the show that gives you access to exclusive interviews with music’s biggest stars and counts down the ten hottest songs on the Hot 100. This week’s episode will feature an interview with Gym Class Heroes! [clear here]

NFL Players Association Viewing Party
Thursday, Dec. 1 at 3:30pm PT/6:30pm ET
Check out this NFL game viewing party live from the NFLPA Headquarters in Washington, DC. The night will feature a chalk-talk from NFLPA chief DeMaurice Smith and two panels on sports & social media. [clear here]

SAFF – South Asian Football Federation Kickoff
Friday, Dec. 2 at 1:30am PT/4:30pm ET
For the first time, The South Asian Football Federation (SAFF) Championship, South Asia’s top football competition will be streamed live! You can catch full coverage of all 15 matches from the SAFF Championship, starting with the opening match between Bangladesh and Pakistan on December 2. Full schedule for the week below:

[clear here]

Bangladesh vs. Pakistan
12/2 at 1:30am PT/4:30am ET

Maldives vs. Nepal
12/2 at 4:30am PT/7:30am ET

India vs. Afghanistan
12/3 at 1:30am PT/4:30am ET

Sri Lanka vs. Bhutan
12/3 at 4:30am PT/7:30am ET

Nepal vs. Bangladesh
12/4 at 1:30am PT/4:30am ET

Pakistan vs. Maldives
12/4 at 4:30am PT/7:30am ET

KROQ Miss Double D-Cember Pageant
Friday, Dec. 2 at 6am PT/9am ET
KROQ Morning Show hosts Kevin & Bean present their annual Miss Double D-Cember Pageant on Friday. 10 hopefuls have been chosen, and the winner will be announced in front of a live audience on Friday. [clear here]

Blythe Raw
Friday, Dec. 2 at 12pm PT/3pm ET
and
Saturday, Dec. 3 at 12pm PT/3pm ET
Two special episodes of Blythe Raw are going down this week. On Friday, join Blythe for a special episode that will explore the essential oils and raw foods that turn up the heat in your love life. There’s even a special segment about eco-friendly lingerie!

Saturday, Blythe will be doing an-store appearance at a Whole Foods where she’ll participate in a live demonstration about raw food! [clear here]

Comments are closed.