Uncharted 3, Twilight Cast Handprint Ceremony, and more!

——– Tuesday, November 1 ——–

Machinima Uncharted 3 Launch
12pm PT/3pm ET
Join the gaming experts at Machinima for the launch of Uncharted 3–they’ll be doing a Q&A live gameplay.

Billboard Live Miranda Lambert Q&A
1pm PT/4pm ET
Country Songstress Miranda Lambert is going live with Billboard to launch her new album, “Four the Record.” Tune in for the Q&A!

NASA Asteroid Q&A
2:30pm PT/5:30pm ET
NASA scientists are looking forward to a unique asteroid observing opportunity on November 8, as an asteroid called “2005 YU55″ flies past Earth at a distance slightly closer than the moon. Tune in for a special opportunity to ask questions with members of NASA’s Near-Earth Object Program Office about asteroid YU55, and find out how NASA discovers, tracks and characterizes asteroids and comets.

——– Wednesday, November 2 ——–

Chairman Bernanke’s FOMC Press Conference
11:15am PT/2:15pm ET
Chairman Ben Bernanke will hold one of his 4 yearly press briefings to present the Federal Open Market Committee’s economic projections.

Destined: A House of Night Event
4:30pm PT/7:30pm ET
Check out a live broadcast hosted by the authors of “Destined,” the latest addition to the House of Night’ young adult book series. The bestselling mother-daughter duo will be answering questions for fans, so be sure to tune in!

——– Thursday, November 3 ——–

Twilight Cast Handprint Ceremony at the Chinese Theatre
9am PT/12pm ET
See the cast of Twilight lend their handprints to the famous stip of pavement outside Grauman’s Chinese Theatre in Hollywood! Robert, Kristen, and Taylor will be there, so clearly, this event is a must-see!

Twilight Breaking Dawn Cast Interviews
5:56pm PT/8:56pm ET
Twilight fans, get ready! MTV is showing an exclusive, never-before-seen clip from Twilight: Breaking Dawn film, followed by a lengthily Q&A with the entire cast!

——– Friday, November 4 ——–

International Rules: Ireland vs. Austalia

2:45am PT/5:45am ET
Another International Rules soccer game will kick off Friday morning between old rivals Ireland and Australia. Be sure to tune in and get your ticket!

Blythe Raw
12pm PT/3pm ET
The lovely Blythe Metz will be live this Friday doling out more helpful tricks for eating and being healthy. She’ll be sharing more raw food recipes and exercise tips, so be sure to tune in!

This entry was posted in Ustream. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.