Weekly Events Calendar 7/25

Monday, 7/25

Billboard Live Q&A with Kelly Rowland
1:30pm PT/4:30pm ET
Kelly Rowland stops by Billboard’s offices for a Q&A about her new album, “Here I Am” hitting shelves Tuesday, July 26th. You can tune in and send your questions with #bbkelly

Britney Spears Special Announcement
3:05pm PT/6:05pm ET
For the very first time, Britney will be using Ustream’s Facebook app to make an exclusive, special announcement to her fans! What will it be? What will she be wearing? How will her hair look? We can’t answer any of these questions for you, so you’ll have to tune in to find out!
Tuesday, 7/26

GE: Healthymagination Game Changers Summit
6am PT/9am ET
The Game Changers Summit dives deep into how social gaming, personal tech, and mobile devices can catalyze behavior change, fostering better experience & greater engagement for everyone. To join the conversation, tweet with #Ask GE.

EA Sports Madden NFL Pigskin Pro-Am Eve event
Tues, 4pm PT/7pm ET and Wed,
EA Sports will be bringing you exclusive coverage of the NFL Pigskin Pro-Am Eve event, and will be revealing the release date of NFL 12 and showing live gameplay from the Madden NFL 12 Demo!
Wednesday, 7/27

SESAC Annual Songwriter’s Bootcamp
9am PT/12pm ET
Join SESAC, the Performing Rights Organization, for the 4th annual Songwriter’s Bootcamp on Ustream! The event offers panel lectures and discussions courtesy of an array of established writers, producers, lawyers and industry insiders.

Rockefeller Foundation Innovation Forum

11:30am PT/2:30pm ET
The Rockefeller Foundation’s Innovation Forum and Awards Ceremony gathers creative and inventive minds to discuss the urgent challenges facing poor and vulnerable people around the world. Special guests this year include Dr. Paul Farmer, Prof. Muhammad Yunus, and President Bill Clinton.

Friday, 7/28

EVO World 2011 Finals
Friday-Sunday
See all the gaming community come together for this yearly championship series representing the largest and longest-running fighting game tournaments in the world. This year’s game lineup includes Super Street Fighter 4, Tekken 6, Mortal Kombat 9, Marvel vs. Capcom 3, and Blazblue: Continum Shift.

TechCrunch Mobile First CrunchUp
1pm PT/4pm ET
Join TechCrunch in the Mobile First CrunchUp where they explore the future of mobile platforms and services. Speakers include: Kevin Systrom, CEO Instagram; Tristan Walker, director business development, Foursquare; Matías Duarte, Director of User Experience, Android, and more!

This entry was posted in Ustream and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.