Weekly Events Calendar 6/13

Posted on by

What’s Trending
Tuesday, 6/14 at 10am PT/1pm ET
Join host Shira Lazar and special guests every week to talk about what’s trending in news, pop culture, and music. [clear here]

Peter Tosh Legacy
Tuesday, 6/14 at 3pm PT/6pm ET
Check out more unreleased material from Peter Tosh’s seminal reggae album “Legalize It.” The album is being re-released as part of a two-disc set on June 21st. [clear here]

Coffey Anderson Live
Tuesday, 6/14 at 6:30pm PT/9:30pm ET
Join country crooner Coffey Anderson for a Q&A and live performance. Find out what he’s been up to since releasing a studio album and appearing on America’s Next Country Star! [clear here]

Huff & Stapes Comedy Show
Tuesday, 6/14 at 8:30pm PT/11:30pm ET
Join radio and television personalities Scott Huff and Joe Stapleton for their weekly comedy show on Ustream! [clear here]

Green Lantern Red Carpet Premiere
Wednesday, 6/15 at 6pm PT/9pm ET
Catch the red carpet action from the premiere of Green Lantern! [clear here]

Netroots Nation
Thursday, 6/16 at 5pm PT/8pm ET – Saturday, 6/18 at 5pm PT/8pm ET
The Netroots Nation conference gathers some of the top voices in the Progressive community to discuss everything from labor and immigration to environmental justice and conservation. [clear here]

G Series FIT: Q&A with Dhani Jones
Friday, 6/17 at 11am PT/2pm ET
Join NFL Linebacker Dhani Jones for a GSeries FIT chat about health and fitness. Ask him questions about how he trains and find out how you can work out like a football player!

Summer Sizzle Series
Saturday, 6/18 at 6pm PT/9pm ET
Live performances by the legendary R&B group, The Whispers and the popular SOUL/R&B trio, Tony! Toni! Toné! [clear here]

PPV Events

The Learning Annex:


Monday, 6/13 at 3:20pm PT/6:20pm ET


Tuesday, 6/14 at 12:40pm PT/3:40pm ET

Tuesday, 6/14 at 3:20pm PT/6:20pm ET [clear here]

The Adam Carolla Show:

Monday, 6/13

[clear here]

Tuesday, 6/14

[clear here]

Wednesday, 6/15

[clear here]

Thursday, 6/16

Comments are closed.