Weekly Events Calendar: 5/30

Posted on by

AIDS/Lifecycle: Preparing to Ride

Tuesday, May 31st at 6:30pm PT/9:30pm ET

Tune in to see riders prepare for the 7-day ride through some of California’s most breathtaking scenery to bring awareness to the AIDS pandemic. [clear here]

NASA Shuttle Endeavor Landing

Wednesday, June 1 at 11:35 am PT/2:35pm ET

After its final 16-day mission, tune in to NASA’s live feed to see the Shuttle Endeavor re-enter earth’s atmosphere. [clear here]

Date Unknown

Wednesday, June 1 at 2pm PT/5pm ET

Watch LIVE first dates of people who have met online. Sound creepy? Awkward? Romantic? It will probably be all of the above. [clear here]

Afterbuzz TV Live from the 2011 MTV Movie Awards Gifting Suite

Thursday, June 1st and Friday, June 2nd at 12pm PT/3pm ET

Come check out all the free swag celebs are getting at the MTV Movie Awards with your Afterbuzz Hosts! [clear here]

Locked in the Cage 8

Thursday, June 2nd at 5:30pm PT/8:30pm ET

Watch live MMA fights from the Asylum Arena in Philadelphia. [clear here]

Dalai Lama Introductory Teachings on Buddhism

Friday, June 3rd and Saturday, June 4th at 8:30pm PT/11:30pm ET

His Holiness the Dalai Lama will be giving introductory teachings on Buddhism to Tibetan high school and college students on June 3rd and 4th. [clear here]

KROQ Weenie Roast

Saturday, June 4th at 12pm PT/3pm ET

The stellar lineup at this year’s KROQ Weenie Roast includes Linkin Park, Rise Against, Bad Religion, Lykke Li, Neon Trees, and too many more to name! For a complete lineup check out the channel page! [clear here]

2011 MTV Movie Awards Red Carpet with PopSugar

Sunday, June 5th at 7pm PT/10pm ET

Your favorite PopSugar correspondents will be front row to stream all the red carpet arrivals, so be sure to tune in! It’ll be the perfect pre-show to watch before the Awards start.

Comments are closed.