SXSW Events on Ustream

Posted on by

Pepsi MAX
Monday, March 14 – Saturday, March 19
Kick off SXSW with Pepsi MAX’s party on Monday! Hip hop superstar Big Boi will be performing live on Monday night, and there will be more events throughout the week. It all starts at 6pm PT/9pm ET, so be sure to follow the event’s Facebook page here to watch live. [clear here]

Rolling Stone
Beginning Wednesday, March 16 at 6pm PT/9pm ET
You can also catch all of Rolling Stone’s SXSW content live beginning on Wednesday with a top-notch lineup of new and upcoming talent. See Queens of the Stone Age, The Meat Puppets, Beast Make Bomb, and more from La Zona Rosa in Austin. [clear here]

The VIBE House
Beginning Wednesday, March 16th at 6pm PT/9pm ET
VIBE Magazine will also be broadcasting their parties in Austin live from their official channel page. See what goes down at “The VIBE House” powered by Cashmere Agency. For a complete broadcast schedule and to RSVP, check out the channel page here. [clear here]

Killers, Lasers, Papers | Atlantic Records + Rolling Stone
Thursday, March 17 at 6pm PT/9pm ET
Atlantic Records and Rolling Stone are teaming up to broadcast some of the hottest acts at SXSW! See live performances by B.o.b, Janelle Monae, and Wiz Khalifa from the channel page here. [clear here]

The 4th Annual AUSTINROX Party
Wedneday, March 16 – Thursday, March 17
The Roxy Theatre is packing up from The Sunset Strip and heading to SXSW for their Official SXSW 4th Annual AUSTINROX party! Acts include Cisco Adler and The Pigeons, Deep Dark Robot feat. Linda Perry, Johnny Polygon, Andy Grammer, and more! Tune in and RSVP here. [clear here]

Green Label Sound SXSW Showcase
Friday, March 18 at 6pm PT/9pm ET
Mt. Dew’s Green Label Sound invites you to the official green label sound SXSW showcase featuring performances from Chromeo, Classixx, The Cool Kids, Mac Miller, and MNDR. [clear here]

Other Events This Week:

MySpace Chat with The Bachelor and Bachelorette!
Tuesday, March 15th at 11am PT/2pm ET
Don’t miss this chance to chat live with Kiptyn and Tenley from The Bachelor and The Bachelorette. Ask them about everything from finding true love to the best/worst moments on the show. Tune in and RSVP here. [clear here]

Dr. Oz
Thursday, March 17th at 4:30pm PT/7:30pm ET
Join Dr. Oz for another live chat to answer your questions about health and weight loss. [clear here]

Playboy’s Live All-Star Weekend
Wednesday, March 16th – Saturday, March 19th
Starting Wednesday, fans will be able to log on and get a tour of the Bunny House with Playmates Jaime Faith Edmondson, Crystal McCahill, Jennifer Pershing, and Kimberly Phillips. Then on Friday, tune in for the Playboy Golf Finals with a roster of celebrity players, and Saturday, tune in for the Playboy Golf Lingerie and Pajama Party. [clear here]

Comments are closed.