Victoria’s Secret Ask an Angel and More!

Foodies Live
Tuesday, 9/7 at 2pm PT/5pm ET
Tune in to see Chef Laura Slama cook several dishes live from the Foodies Ustream channel page here. Watch every step as well as ask questions, make comments and chat with other foodies.


Charity Water: Live Drill from Central African Republic
Tuesday, 9/7 at 4pm PT/7pm ET
Watch as charity: water drills the first well of the September campaign in the village of Moale, Central African Republic! Tune in here.


Glee Premiere Party
Tuesday, 9/7 at 6pm PT/9pm ET
See all the stars walk the red carpet, watch exclusive interviews, and get the inside scoop on season 2 during the premiere party here!


Oil of Olay Press Conference
Wednesday, 9/8 at 7am PT/10am ET
Find out who the next celebrity ambassador of Oil of Olay will be during the live press conference on the official channel page here.


Strut London Fashion Show
Thursday, 9/9 at 4pm PT/7pm ET
Tune in here for an exclusive look at designer Selma Starfinger’s 2011 summer pre-collection. Selma designs with modern and classic aesthetics in mind. Her creations have been published in WeAr fashion magazine and in Mercedes Benz commercial photo shoots.

Victoria’s Secret: Ask an Angel
Friday, 9/10 at 3pm PT/6pm ET
Ever wanted fashion advice from a supermodel? Now’s your chance to talk style with models Adriana Lima, Doutzen Kroes, and Chanel Iman from the Victoria’s Secret SOHO store in NYC. Watch it here.


Stand Up 2 Cancer
Friday, 9/10 at 4:30pm PT/7:30pm ET
Join celebrities and activists for an evening of generosity. The third annual Stand Up 2 Cancer rally is helping fund research and solutions that directly impact cancer treatment. Watch it here.


Music Box during VMA weekend
Friday-Saturday, 9/10-9/11
Ustream is powering the first annual Music Box event over VMA Weekend featuring a red carpet and green room with VMA presenters and musical performances by LMFAO, Aloe Blacc, Kat Graham, S.K.A.M. Artist DJs, and more! Watch it all here.

This entry was posted in Ustream and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.