Events for the Week of 8/9

Madden Gras
Monday, 8/9 at 12pm PT/3pm ET
Join EA Sports today for a live broadcast to celebrate the release of NFL 11 from their official channel page here.


The Single Chef
Monday, 8/9 at 6pm PT/9pm ET
Check out Monday programming over at The Room Live and cook up some delicious delicacies with their resident Single Chef. You don’t have to be eating Lean Cuisines and cereal for dinner, seriously.


This Week in Mad Men
Monday, 8/9 at 7:15pm PT/10:15pm ET
Mad Men Heads won’t want to miss this panel discussion–they take Mad Men Worship to a collegiate level with discussions about everything from the show’s mise en scene, to Joan Holloway’s daring red dress, to Don’s smoking habit. It all goes down on This Week In’s channel page here.


Gatorade Chats
Tuesday, 8/10 at 8:30am PT/11:30am ET
Wednesday, 8/11 at 7:45am PT/10:45am ET
Thursday, 8/12 TBD
Join the folks at Gstream for a series of live chats with US Soccer players Herculez Gomez, Alejandro Bedoya, and Evan Turner from the Gatorade channel page here.


Morgan Page
Tuesday, 8/10 at 7pm PT/10pm ET
Icon TV presents: Feedback with Morgan Page. On this week’s show, Grammy-nominated artist Morgan Page is in the chair, talking about technology, music, passion and creativity with host Christopher Wight. Watch it here.


Downtown Fiction
Tuesday, 8/10 at 5pm PT/8pm ET
Check out Photo Finish Records’ official Ustream channel here on Tuesday for a live chat with the band Downtown Fiction.

Stripped Down Live
Wednesday, 8/11 at 8pm PT/11pm ET
Join musician Curt Smith of Tears for Fears for the weekly music show brought to you by the Streaming Garage channel. Each week Curt talks music with a different guest about his or her craft and the business of music. Watch it here.


UN Foundation Live with Mandy Moore
Thursday, 8/12 at 11am PT/2pm ET
Actress/Singer Mandy Moore will join experts from Nothing But Nets™ and PSI for a live, interactive discussion on malaria in Africa. Those who want to help or are just curious about learning more should check it out on Facebook and Ustream right here.

This entry was posted in Ustream and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.