Expendables Red Carpet and Other Events This Week

Expendables Red Carpet
Tuesday 8/3 at 5pm PT/8pm ET
Fans of big-budget action films won’t want to miss the new Expendables flick directed by Sylvester Stallone. The film stars some of the biggest names from the blockbuster action films of the late 80’s and early 90’s, including Arnold Schwarzenegger, Bruce Willis, Dolph Lundgren, Mickey Rourke, and Jet Li, as well as UFC veteran Randy Couture. Check out the red carpet premiere of the film and see all the stars right here!

Sony Takers Red Carpet
Wednesday 8/4
Join Sony Pictures for the Takers red carpet premiere featuring Idris Elba, T.I., Matt Dillon, and Chris Brown in his first major movie role. They play a group of sexy bank robbers intent on outsmarting a hard boiled detective for one last heist. Watch it here.

Wynton Marsalis Live from Marciac Festival
Thursday 8/5 at 2pm PT/5pm ET
What could be classier that a live jazz performance in France? Raise your IQ (and your curb appeal) by watching jazz legend Wynton Marsalis perform live at the Marciac Jazz Festival right here.

Anjelah Johnson
Thursday 8/5 at 8:15pm PT/11:15pm ET
Join comedian Anjelah Johnson for a candid discussion with fans about nail salons, Bon Qui Qui, and other important topics before her live stand-up show in Brea, California. Watch her first live chat ever right here, and tune in to her official Ustream channel page here to watch.

UFC 117
Friday 8/6 at 3pm PT/6pm ET
Watch the UFC 117 pre-weigh in before Saturday’s big headlining fight between Anderson Silva and Chael Sonnen. As always, you’ll get an exclusive behind-the-scenes look at what goes down before the big night. Watch it here.

UPDATED:

Fox Teen Choice Awards
Sunday 8/8 at 3:30pm PT/6:30pm ET
Where can you go to see Katy Perry, Zac Efron, Taylor Swift, Jimmy Fallon, Selena Gomez, and Betty White all in one place? At the Teen Choice Awards! Cast your vote for your favorite nominees and then tune in on Sunday to see all your favorite stars walking the red carpet in their finest duds (or dirty jeans as the case may be). Watch here.

This entry was posted in Ustream. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.