Twilight Eclipse Premiere!

Twilight Eclipse Premiere

Thursday, 6/24 at 5:30pm PT/8:30pm ET


Whether you’re Team Edward or Team Jacob, you definitely won’t want to miss this live stream from the red carpet premiere of the new Twilight Eclipse movie. All the film’s stars will be in attendance, including Kristen Stewart, Taylor Lautner, Kellan Lutz, and Robert Pattinson. Watch it here!

Kate Nash Live Chat

Tuesday, 6/22 at 11am PT/2pm ET
See recording artist Kate Nash in a live chat and exclusive performance of her new album, My Best Friend is You, out now. Watch it here.

Allstar Weekend

Tuesday, 6/22 at 1pm PT/4pm ET

Tune in for a live interactive chat with the band Allstar Weekend hosted by Radio Disney’s Jake Whetter! The band will do a fan signing and perform a few songs, as well as a live chat just for their online audience! Watch it here.

TV Guide Chat with JB Smoove
Tuesday, 6/22 at 6pm PT/9pm ET

J.B. Smoove plays Leon Black, the accidental houseguest and hilarious foil to Larry David’s dry wit on Curb Your Enthusiasm. Tune in here to ask him questions live about what it’s like being a part of one of the most hilarious shows on television.

Los Angeles Film Festival

Tuesday, 6/22 at 8:45pm PT/11:45pm ET

Zoneperfect is bringing Ustream viewers live coverage from the Los Angeles Film Festival, and they’ll be streaming a concert with Zee Avi, Honeyhoney & Chris Pierce from their official channel page here. Then on Thursday, tune in again for coverage of the Twilight Premiere!

Golden Boy

Thursday, 6/24 at 7pm PT/10pm ET

Watch another Goldenboy Fight Night event on the official Goldenboy channel here. See some of the up-and-coming boxers spar in the ring, pick your favorites, and tweet about the fight with the hash tag #fightnightclub!
This entry was posted in Ustream. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.