Events for the Week of 6/14

Posted on by

121770-1276192731E3 Conference

Monday-Tuesday, 6/14-6/15

Ustream is THE destination for complete E3 Coverage. As the official broadcaster of the E3 Expo 2010, G4 will be covering the event all day from the official channel page here. Viewers will be treated to a first look at Natal, Microsoft’s newest gaming console, and perhaps even the fabled X-Box 360 slim.

Also broadcasting from E3, 1UP gaming will be providing their editorial commentary during the entire conference. For a complete broadcast schedule, visit the 1UP E3 channel page here.

123929-1276208773American Idol Contestant Chat

Monday, 6/14 5pm PT/8pm ET

Join Idol Contestants Michael Lynche, Tim Urban, and Katie Stevens for a live chat from the Official American Idol Ustream channel! They’ll be taking YOUR questions from Twitter, so if you’ve got a question you’re dying to ask, be sure to Tweet with the hash tag #IdolsLive.

123554-1276102940Dance Your A** Off

Monday, 6/14 at 6pm PT/9pm ET

Don’t miss the Dance Your A** off premiere event live on Ustream! Mel B of The Spice Girls will be on-hand to help kick off the new season of fierce whacking, dirty jazz, thrashing, and booty cranking!

twilightDelivering Happiness and Twilight “Be The Shift” Event

Monday, 6/14 at 7pm PT/10pm ET

The Delivering Happiness Team will be streaming live from the Twilight “Be the Shift” red carpet event. There will be red carpet interviews with Twilight stars Taylor Lautner and Chaske Spencer, and tons of other celebrity guests on hand, so you won’t want to miss it!

123677-1276192580USA Network Royal Pains and WWE Live

Monday, 6/14 at 8pm PT/11pm ET

Join Royal Pains star Mike Feuerstein and WWE Superstar Big Show for a live chat after they host WWE Raw! You can even submit your questions in the social stream here.

curbTV Guide Chat with Richard Lewis

Wednesday, 6/16 at 6:30pm PT/9:30pm ET

Watch the next TV Guide chat with Curb Your Enthusiasm star and comedian Richard Lewis. He’l be following in castmate Susie Essman’s footsteps and talking with fans of the show about what it’s really like working with Larry David, and being in one of the funniest shows on television.

Comments are closed.