Events for the Week of 6/1

Posted on by

118875-1275093523KISS Live Webchat

Tuesday, 6/1 at 10:45am PT/1:45pm ET

KISS will be live on their official Ustream channel page here to chat with fans and answer questions live!

119231-1275002544Jersey Couture Premiere Party

Tuesday, 6/1 at 6:45pm PT/9:45pm ET

Check out the latest ode to Jersey brought to us by the Oxygen Network–Jersey Couture. The show will follow the Scali family as they run their popular formal wear shop in New Jersey. Meet the members of the cast at the show’s official Premiere party right here!

UstreamHomeBanner2The Killers Premiere

Tuesday, 6/1 at 7pm PT/10pm ET

Join stars Ashton Kutcher, Katherine Heigl, Tom Selleck, and Katherine O’Hara for a red carpet event to celebrate the premiere of their new film, Killers. It all goes down live on Ashton’ channel page here.

truebloodHBO True Blood Ultimate Fan Event

Tuesday, 6/1 at 10pm PT/1am ET

Fans of HBO’s True Blood won’t want to miss this exclusive fan event with a chance to meet the stars of the series and find out more about the making of the show! Tune in on the official channel page here.

120517-1275411334M&M’s American Idol Concert

Wednesday, 6/2 at 9:30am PT/12:30pm ET

Live from Herald Square in New York…you’re invited to check out the very first top 10 American Idol finalists kicking off the American Idols Live! Tour 2010, sponsored by M&M’S® Pretzel Chocolate Candies. Watch it here.

119552-1275080472Rascal Flatts Live Chat

Wednesday, 6/2 at 5pm PT/8pm ET

Join country music band Rascal Flatts from their official Ustream channel page here to chat about life on the road and what inspires them! Watch it on their official Ustream channel page here.

119309-1275021511TV Guide’s Curb Chat with Susie Essman

Wednesday, 6/2 at 6pm PT/9pm ET

Join the hilarious Susie Essman from the hit HBO show “Curb Your Enthusiasm” for a live chat from the official TV Guide channel page here. Learn more about the woman and actress behind the profanity-laced tirades on “Curb.”

ocho cincoOcho Cinco: The Ultimate Catch

Wednesday, 6/2 at 8pm PT/11pm ET

NFLer and frequent Ustream contributor Chad “Ochocinco” is looking for love, and he’s teamed up with VH1 to find a suitable match. You’ll get to tag along on an actual episode of the show LIVE as Ochocinco takes the ladies on a date! Ask questions in the Social Stream and be sure to RSVP on Ocho’s official Ustream channel page here.

weenie roastWeenie Roast

Saturday, 6/5 at 1pm PT/4pm ET

The bad news: LA based radio station KROQ’s annual Weenie Roast concert is sold out. The Good News: you can watch the whole show on Ustream for free! This year’s lineup includes The Deftones, Silversun Pickups, Stone Temple Pilots, Hole, Paramore, and more! Watch it from the official KROQ channel page here.

Comments are closed.