Events Calendar for the Week of 5/24

Posted on by

SC2_ustream_336x164Sex and the City 2

Monday, 5/24 at 3pm PT/6pm ET

Sex and the City is coming to Ustream! Tune in here to see all the film’s stars walk the red carpet in their Manolos and designer dresses!

116020-1274719731Amanda Palmer and OK Go

Monday, 5/24 at 6pm PT/9pm ET

Tune in here to watch Grammy Award-winning band OK Go and mucisian/artist/author Amanda Palmer live in concert from the Ex’pression College soundstage.

travis upcomingTravie McCoy MySpace Secret Show

Monday, 5/24 at 8pm PT/11pm ET

Shhhh! You’re invited to a MySpace Secret Show featuring Travie McCoy from Gym Class Heroes! He’ll be live from his Official Ustream channel page here.

jack johnsonJack Johnson Live in Concert

Monday, 5/24 at 7pm PT/10pm ET

Tune in here to watch Jack Johnson’s “To the Sea” concert live from the Santa Monica Pier. It might just be the perfect way to end a hectic Monday.

jimmy upcomingJimmy Fallon Watching Jimmy Fallon

Monday 5/24-Friday 5/28 at 9:35pm PT/12:35am ET

Jimmy Fallon will be hanging out on his official Ustream channel page here every night to watch Late Night with Jimmy Fallon live with his fans! You’ll get the chance to interect with him live every night as he kicks back in his office and watches…himself.

carter twinsThe Carter Twins Live from Haiti

Tuesday, 5/25 at 5:30pm PT/8:30pm ET

Join Country Music duo The Carter Twins as they broadcast on their official Ustream channel live from Haiti. Tune in here.

kadKareem Abdul-Jabbar Live

Tuesday 5/25 and Saturday 5/29

Tune in here to chat live with legendary LA Lakers player Kareem Abdul-Jabbar. He’ll be discussing the Lakers’ performance during the NBA Western Conference Finals. Don’t miss this exclusive opportunity to meet the legend!

michelle obamaFirst Lady Michelle Obama at Wayne State University

Wednesday, 5/26 at 9:30am PT/12:30pm ET

Tune in to watch First Lady Michelle Obama speaking at a youth leadership and mentoring event from Wayne State University. See what she has to say and join the conversation from the event’s show page here.

GRILLS-CR336X164_no_txtConsumer Reports: Summer BBQ Grills

Wednesday 5/26 at 9:30am PT/12:30pm ET

Just in time for the warmer months, Consumer Reports will be discussing which models of BBQ Grills pass the test from their official show page here.

foeFriends or Enemies Chat with Danger is My Middle Name

Wednesday, 5/26 at 2pm PT/5pm ET

Join Friends or Enemies from their official Ustream channel page here as they welcome the band Danger is My Middle Name into their studios to answer questions from fans live!

FightNightGolden Boy Fight Night Club

Thursday, 5/27 at 7pm PT/10pm ET

Fight Night is back this Thursday with another exciting fight card featuring the up-and-coming faces of MMA. Tune in to the official Ustream channel page here to get in on the action.

Comments are closed.