Weekly Events 5/19

droz

Dr. Oz Live Webchat

Monday, May 17th at 4pm PT/7pm ET, join famed cardiac surgeon Dr. Oz for a special “Ask Dr. Oz” webchat. He’ll be joined by Dr. Mike Roizen and they’ll be answering questions on the topic of diet and weight loss. Want Dr. Oz to answer your question live on the air? You’ll have to log in to your AIM, Twitter, MySpace, or Facebook account and interact in the Social Stream on his channel page here.

prince of persiaPrince of Persia Red Carpet

Monday, May 17th at 6pm PT/9pm ET, tune in here to watch the Official Prince of Persia red carpet premiere before its official US release on May 28th. Meet the stars including Jake Gyllenhaal, Gemma Arterton, Ben Kingsley, and more!


88This Week with the 88

Wednesday, May 19th at 9:30am PT/12:30pm ET, tune in to the official Ampd Energy channel here to watch a live chat with the owner of Hendrick Motorsports, Rick Hendrick. Racing fans won’t want to miss this exclusive opportunity to learn about what it takes to run one of the most successful Nascar teams of all time.

paulPaul McCartney Chat

Thursday, May 20th at 9am PT/12pm ET, join Paul McCartney for a live chat. Have a burning question you’ve always wanted to ask? Don’t miss your chance to meet the famous musician and ask him your questions live from his official Ustream channel page here.

tedxTEDx SOMA

Friday, May 21st at 1pm PT/4pm ET, tune in here for another TEDx event. TEDX SOMA is organized by members of the Institute for the Future and the pariSoma Innovation Loft, and their events are designed to foster education, innovation, and exploration and create an interactive experience for attendees and viewers. Tune in here to check it out.

teenTeen Success Symposium

Starting on Friday at 6:30pm PT/9:30pm ET, the Teen Success Symposium will be streaming their annual conference live, with the aim of empowering teenagers to become successful and contributing citizens in the world. The event was started by John A. Andrews, who has written numerous books on relationships and personal development. Watch the event on Friday and Saturday starting at 10am PT/1pm ET right here.

This entry was posted in Ustream. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.