whitneyportWhitney Port and Rue La La

Wednesday at 11am PT/2pm ET, tune in here to watch an exclusive interview with reality star-turned designer Whitney Port. She’ll be chatting with Elle Magazine about her new Whitney Eve collection available exclusively on Rue Le La.

miss usa

Miss USA Prelims and Crowning

Miss USA will be streaming both the prelims and the crowning moment on their official Ustream channel page here. Catch all the drama and glamour, then pick your favorite and see if she has what it takes to be the winner!

Prelims: Wednesday, May 12 at 7:30pm PT/10:30pm ET Crowning: Sunday, May 16th at 6pm PT/9pm ET

dazooLive chat with Da’ Zoo

Thursday, May 13 at 4pm PT/7pm ET, tune in here to watch Da’ Zoo debut their music video for their new song “Tu.” Da’ Zoo hail from Puerto Rico and combine pop, reggae, and soul rhythms to create a unique, lively sound.

tedx

TEDx Events

There are two amazing TEDx events this week on Ustream. TED events have been bringing together professionals in the technology, entertainment, and design fields to talk about ideas worth spreading.

- Friday, May 14 at 5pm PT/8pm ET TEDx Tokyo will take viewers behind-the-scenes and show them the unveiling of the first ever Sony 3D TV. Watch it here.

- Sunday, May 16 at 12pm PT/3pm ET, tune in here to watch TEDx Des Moines.

oarCoors Light O.A.R. Concert

Friday, May 14 at 8pm PT/11pm ET, Coors Light is bringing fans an all-access pass to the O.A.R. concert in celebration of “Cold Activation Day” (their day to honor the cold activated can). O.A.R. will rock your Friday night right from the official Coors Light channel page here.

wondergirlsWonder Girls Live Interactive Premiere Event

Saturday, May 15 at 5pm PT/8pm ET, join South Korean group The Wonder Girls live from Los Angeles for the launch of their new album, “2 Different Tears.” They’re hosting a video contest around the event as well–asking fans to record themselves interacting with the live broadcast on Saturday. The winner will get a personalized gift directly from The Wonder Girls! Tune in here.

tmzTMZ Dax Chat

Every day at around 1pm, tune in here to get all the latest celebrity news and gossip delivered to you via TMZ’s very own Dax Holt. Dax discusses the celebrity issues of the day, including Chaz Bono’s sex change and Lindsay Lohan’s partying. Don’t miss it.

This entry was posted in Ustream. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.