Ciara Live and Other Events for the Week of 4/19

107186-1271722740

Tuesday at 2pm PT/5pm ET: tune in here for a live chat with recording artist Ciara. She’s going to discuss the launch of her new website and take questions from viewers!

Tuesday at 4:35 am PT/7:35am ET and 10:15am PT/1:15pm PT: tune in to watch Gatorade Performance Testing live from the NFL Draft. The sports experts at Gatorade will be testing the performance of top NFL athletes by measuring their respiration, heart rate, and other vitals and then compare those results to an athlete drinking Gatorade. You can tune in here.

Tuesday at 11:30am PT/2:30pm ET: tune in here to watch a live chat featuring up-and-coming 16-year-old recording artist Aaron Fresh! Aaron is signed to Nick Cannon’s record label, and he’ll be doing a live chat to talk about his new music with Nick! You won’t want to miss it!

Every week day at 1:30pm PT/4:30pm ET, TMZ goes live to chat with their on-site celebrity experts about everything from Jesse James’ infidelity to Jennifer Aniston’s relationship status. Get your celebrity gossip fix every day from TMZ’s official Ustream channel here.

Tuesday at 4pm PT/7pm ET: Tune in here to watch a live broadcast from the Opinion Awards, an interactive event hosted by The Week with keynote speaker Rahm Emmanuel. For the first time, viewers will get to submit their opinions live via the Social stream and interact with the ‘opinions’ being expressed by the events speakers.

Tuesday at 4pm PT/7pm ET: tune in to the official Playboy channel page for a live chat with Candace Rae, Playboy’s “Cyber Girl.” She’ll be taking your questions live, so be sure to submit them to the channel page here.

Wednesday at 3pm PT: tune in for part 2 of the Gates Foundation Notes Tour live from Harvard. For the first time as co-chair of the Bill and Melinda Gates Foundation, Bill is taking a 3-day tour of colleges across the country to pose a question: How do we get the world’s brightest people focused on its biggest problems? Tune in here to find out what he has to say.

Thursday at 3:30pm PT/6:30pm ET: join Avon cosmetics for a special Mark.Girl broadcast. Special celebrity guests will be on-hand to help launch the brand’s new “Magalogue”–a magazine/catalog hybrid featuring some of the makeup company’s latest products. Tune in here.

Friday at 3pm PT/6pm E: tune in to watch an exclusive sneak peek of the UFC Aldo vs. Faber fight taking place on Saturday. The special preview will be available on the UFC’s official Ustream channel page here.

It’s baseball season! Every Sunday at 7:30pm PT/10:30pm ET, tune in to the Pro Rumors Baseball Show to talk pro baseball with their panel of experts. They’ll have live call-ins and keep you entertained all season long! You can tune in to their channel page here.

This entry was posted in Ustream. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.