Owl Cams, Race Cars, Russell Simmons, and more!

molly

If you’re still mourning the departure of the Shiba 5 (see their videos here), maybe an owl cam will perk you up. Check out new viral sensation Molly the barn owl as she raises her chicks Wesley, Max, and Pattison, swallows rabbits whole, and gets visits from daddy owl McGee. There’s always something going on, so click here to check it out!

Wednesday at 9:30am PST/12:30pm EST, tune in here for another live chat on This Week with the 88–the show that takes you behind-the-scenes with Dale Earnhardt Jr.’s Ampd Energy pit crew. Nascar fans and anyone who enjoys learning more about what it takes to maintain high performance vehicles definitely won’t want to miss it!

Wednesday at 11am PST/2pm EST sit down and get to know Russell Simmons, the Media Mogul and entrepreneur who has done everything from cofound a record label (Def Jam) to launch a clothing and lifestyle brand (Phat Farm). His latest project is the launch of a new web series called “Hussle with Russels’.” Tune in to his official Ustream channel here to catch a sneak preview of the new series!

Wednesday at 12pm PST/3pm EST, tune to chat with director Robert Rodriguez about his latest movie, Predators. He’ll be taking questions from all over the world live from his Austin, TX headquarters. He’s broadcasting twice to accomodate different time zones: once at 12pm PST and once at 7pm PST. So you have 2 chances to tune in! You can watch it from the official Predators Movie page here.

Wednesday at 6pm PST/9pm EST, tune in here to watch the rapper on everyone’s buzz list–Young Money’s Nicki Minaj–as she chats with her fans right after premiering her new music video on BET. You can watch from her official Ustream channel here.

Wednesday at 7pm PST/10pm EST, hang out with your ‘New Best Friend’ Allison Rosen. She’ll have a special guest in attendance: recording artist and sometime motivational speaker Andrew WK. Tune in here to watch.

Beginning Thursday and running through Saturday, tune in to Swimnet’s channel to see Olympic legend Michael Phelps and the best swimmers in the world compete in the Grand Prix. Tune in here to watch.

Archived events:
On Tuesday Usher celebrated the release of his latest album Usher vs. Usher live from his official Ustream channel page. Click here to watch the video.
This entry was posted in Ustream. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.