Justin Bieber Live Chat and Other Events for the Week of 3/15

Posted on by

justin bieber

Join Ustream and MySpaceUK on Thursday, March 18th at 9:30am PST/12:30pm EST for a live chat with music superstar Justin Bieber! This is a special opportunity to see the 16-year-old wunderkind speak candidly about his career, his fame, and his love life! Tune in here to meet Justin on Thursday!

On Wednesday at 10am PST/1pm EST, tune in to MySpaceUK’s channel to see a live chat with the comedic heavy metal band Steel Panther. They’re out to prove that hair bands are alive and well on the music scene. Rock out on the channel page here.

Wednesday at 12:30pm PST/3:30pm EST, it’s time for another broadcast with Cisco executives on the Talk2Cisco show page. Tune in here for a live discussion about the impact of border-less networks with John McCool, Senior Vice President and General Manager, Data Center, Switching and Services Group and Rob Soderbery, Senior Vice President and General Manager, Ethernet Switching Technology Group.

Wednesday at 2pm PST/5pm EST, tune in here for a live chat with pop-rock band Hot Chelle Rae on the official Friendsorenemies channel page here. Want to know where they got their name, or what it was like opening for Lil John during their first tour? Be sure to tune in to their chat, because they’ll be taking your questions live!

Wednesday at 2:15pm PST/3:15pm EST, the Official White House Channel on Ustream will be going live to host an official discussion about the new health care legislation with Health and Human Services Secretary Kathleen Sebelius. She’ll be taking questions from Social Stream about health care reform, so you won’t want to miss it! Tune in to the Official White House channel page here.

Wednesday at 4pm PST/7pm EST, tune in to Duke University’s channel to see an episode of DukeReads Online Book Club with Professor Michael Malone. He’ll be discussing “The Maltese Falcon,” a detective novel by Dashiell Hammett published in 1930. You can see the broadcast from Duke’s Show page here.

Thursday, Friday, and Saturday, Ustream will provide continued live coverage from SXSW in Austin! Tune in to the SXSW 2010 channel page here to catch live performances by Surfer Blood, Nneka, Never Shout Never, and more! Stay tuned to the channel page here for updates.

Friday at 8:30am PST/11:30am EST, it’s time for Mini Viva live. Join the British pop duo every week on their channel page here to chat live about their music and inspiration.

Friday at 1pm PST/4pm EST, This Week In goes live with David Heinemeier Hansson, creator of Ruby on Rails and partner at 37signals. You can watch the live interview on the This Week In channel page here.

Friday at 5pm PST/8pm EST, tune in for a live chat with Def Jam’s The School Gyrls. The three talented members of the group were all handpicked by Nick Cannon and already have a self-titled movie and their own Archie comic book, in addition to a highly anticipated upcoming special on Teen Nick! Tune in here to get to know the girls and ask questions live!

Comments are closed.