Ustream coverage of CES 2010 from Las Vegas

Posted on by

CNET CES Upcoming

Ustream has several streams slated during this year’s Consumer Electronics Show (CES), kicking off on Wednesday, Jan. 6! For the first time ever, Sony will stream its CES Press Conference live on Wednesday, Jan. 6, giving Ustream viewers inside access to the coolest new gadgets. Catch a sneak preview of Sony’s new product line for 2010 and decide which products you won’t be able to live without. Will it be 3D TV? New E-book readers? Touchscreen web-surfing tablets? Motion-censored video games? Don’t wait to read about the these products later — tune in and find out for yourself in real-time! Watch the live stream right here starting at 4:15pm PST/7:15pm EST.

CNET will also broadcast coverage live of the entire CES Conference starting on Wednesday, Jan. 6 right here.

CNET Schedule:

Wednesday 1/6 @ 9am PST/12pm EST: Buzz Out Loud
Thursday 1/7 @1pm PST/4pm EST: CNET Live
Friday 1/8 @ 10am PST/1pm EST: Best of CES Finalists

VentureBeat will also be covering some of the Keynotes at the conference, including Microsoft CEO Steve Ballmer’s keynote speech on Wednesday, January 6th at 6:30pm PST/9:30pm EST, and Intel’s CEO Paul Otellini Thursday, January 7th at 4pm PST/7pm EST. It all goes down on their channel page here.

For more live coverage of the Consumer Electronics Show, check out Leo Laporte’s channel here. He’ll be covering Thursday, Friday, Saturday, and Sunday.

Thurs 1/7 between 1pm PST and 10pm PST: Live from the floor, parties, etc.
Friday 1/8 @ 9am PST: Live from the floor, then live at parties in the evening.
Saturday 1/9: The Tech Guy, This Week in Google, TWiT, all live from the floor.
Sunday 1/10: The Tech Guy and other programming live from the floor, ending at 2pm PST.


					

Comments are closed.