Happy Holidays from Ustream!

Posted on by

santa

70168_1260565953

Here’s some special holiday programming we’ve got going on this week:

On Tuesday at 6pm PST/9pm EST, you’re invited to Cali Lewis of GeekBrief.TV’s Christmas party! Be sure to tune in to her channel page here for music, fun, and holiday cheer!

Thursday night, tune in to The Santa Tracker here to follow St. Nicholas as he makes is way around the world to bring Christmas presents to all the good boys and girls! He is streaming non-stop through Christmas Day.

On Thursday, Christmas Day, Spectacular from the R&B group Pretty Ricky will be spreading holiday cheer when he gives $1,000 away to a lucky fan! Do you think you deserve $1,000 of Spectacular’s money? All you have to do is tune in to his channel page here on Thursday and call his Saynow number. You could take home the top prize!

All week, tune in to the Bad Manors Squirrel Diner to see what the squirrels are up to for the holidays. Wednesday, it’s Festivus at the diner, followed by a special Christmas Eve broadcast on Thursday. On Christmas Day, tune in again to watch the squirrels open their presents for the walnut gift box extravaganza! Tune in here to catch all the nutty action.

Got a question for Santa? Tune in here to Santa Clause Live during the day to catch him in the North Pole. Last minute gift requests are welcome, and he’ll be live every day until Christmas!

Finally, if Christmas comes and goes and you still didn’t get what you really wanted, consider tuning in to Compute-Ability to do some after-Christmas shopping for yourself! They’re doing a huge end-of-year giveaway show where you’ll have a chance to get your hands on some seriously cool electronics. Tune in here 12/26 at 5:30pm PST/8:30pm EST.

Comments are closed.