Miss California USA and The American Music Awards LIVE on Ustream!

Posted on by

65394-1258511867

On Sunday, Nov. 22, fans will be treated to front-row seats during exclusive events on Ustream. At 2pm PST/5pm EST, Miss California USA pageant will broadcast live here. The pageant is not available on TV outside the state of California, so Ustream will be the only place nationwide where audiences can tune in to watch and interact during the pageant. For the first time this year, two winners will be crowned with the title of Miss California. You won’t want to miss this live broadcast, as you never know what’s going to happen!

AMA Banner Upcoming

We also have live red carpet coverage from the American Music Awards in Los Angeles! We’re working with Dick Clack Productions to bring viewers the “Official AMA Pre-Show,” featuring hosts Julie Moran, Jenni Pulos, Jai Rodrigeuz, Taryn Southern, and others! See all the stars as they make their way down the red carpet and answer questions live starting at 3pm PST/6pm EST right here. See you there!

Comments are closed.