Ustream: Your Destination for the Biggest Entertainment Events of the Week

Posted on by

shakira upcoming

We’ve got major events scheduled for the coming days! On Saturday, Nov. 14, Carrie Underwood is going live in-concert with fellow country stars Martina McBride, Jake Owen, and Rodney Atkins from the Grand Ole Opry in Nashville. The show is courtesy of MySpace Music. Tune in at 6pm PST/9pm EST right here to see the concert that made country music famous!

On Monday, we have a lineup that will keep you entertained all day long. First, at 12pm PST/3pm EST, Latin superstar Shakira will debut the music video for her new single “Give it Up to Me” featuring Lil Wayne and produced by Timbaland to live audiences on Ustream and Facebook. Be sure to tune in here to catch the latest installment of her hip-shaking, belly-dancing brand in infectious pop music.

At 5pm PST/8pm EST, OneRepublic (the band that brought you “Apologize”) is doing a live concert from Twitter’s headquarters to promote their new album, Waking Up, scheduled for release the next day, Nov. 17th. Don’t miss your chance to see the Colorado-natives rock out in front of a live studio audience right here.

At 5:30pm PST/8:30pm EST, Ustream and MySpace will be bringing all the Twilight fans live coverage from the red carpet premiere of New Moon! Meet the stars of the film and bask in the glow of the flashbulbs without leaving your couch! Watch it right here.

On Thursday, Ustream will be bringing you live coverage of Diddy’s 40th Birthday Party from the Plaza Hotel in New York. Watch the A-list stars arrive on the red carpet, then get VIP access to the festivities! You won’t get to drink the champagne or taste the hors d’oeuvres, but at least you’ll get a chance to see what it’s like inside! Tune in here to catch all the action!

Comments are closed.