This Is It and Other Events for the week of 10/26

MJ upcoming

On Tuesday at 4:30pm PST, the world premiere of the red carpet of Michael Jackson’s “This Is It” will broadcast live from the Nokia Theater in Los Angeles. The stream will be available in seven languages, and viewers will get a chance to watch and interact during the event. The English stream, hosted by radio personalities Big Boy and Luscious Liz, will be here.

Also on Tuesday, the band Skillet will hold a fan chat on Ustream and their Facebook page. This Christian Rock quartet has been active since 1996, and released 8 albums and gotten 2 Grammy nods. Come see what they’re all about when they go live at 3pm PST/6pm EST right here.

Tuesday night, be sure to tune in to see guitarist, singer, and songwriter Terra Naomi go live while she’s on tour! Terra will have a very special announcement for all her fans, so you don’t want to miss it! You can watch here at 7pm PST/10pm EST.

Finally, stay up late on Tuesday night to watch Cobra Starship perform at the Nokia Theater! The live performance, which is being presented by Nokia, will begin at 9pm PST/12am EST from the Nokia Facebook page here, and their channel page on Ustream here.

Wednesday, it’s time for another episode of Fantasy Football from Katalyst Studios with Ashton Kutcher, Too Jiggy, and additional special guests! The show goes live at 7pm PST/10pm EST right here.

Also on Wednesday, VH1′s Cocktail goes live, and this week her special guest is Bre from America’s Next Top Model. Catch it at 7pm PST right here.

On Thursday, check out the Stella Artois World Draft Master Finals, where finalists will compete for the perfect pour using Stella Artois’ 9-step pouring ritual. Beer aficionados won’t want to miss it! Watch here at 2pm PST/5pm EST.

Also on Thursday, Coffey Anderson is going live for the second installment of his live web chat series from the studio. Last week Coffey treated viewers to a behind-the-scenes look at his songwriting process and invited them to watch as he recorded a new track. Tune in again this week at 5p PT for another glimpse at what goes on. Watch it here.

Thursday night, tune in to watch UNICEF ambassador Selena Gomez encourage her fans to trick-or-treat for a cause! UNICEF has helped raise millions through its Trick-or-Treat program to help children in impoverished nations get access to water, food, medicine, and other emergency relief. Join the cause and be sure to watch Selena’s live chat here at 4pm PST/7pm EST.

This entry was posted in Ustream. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.