LIVE Wakeboarding Tournament Tomorrow- 12pm EDT/9am PDT

Skai Session

LIVE Tomorrow in High Definition, you can watch the Skai Session Live Wakeboarding Tournment from Europe.  The thrashing will begin at 18:00 CEST or 12pm New York and 9am in LA.

I used to wakeboard back in the day, so I’m really looking forward to this exciting event.  I’m sure it will bring back memories of my skills!  ** cough **

Anyone know what Skurfing is?  First person to comment correctly below gets a free Ustream T-shirt….

You can check out the live chat and feed here:

http://www.ustream.tv/channel/skai-session

About Brad Hunstable, CEO and Founder

Brad Hunstable founded Ustream more than six years ago with a vision to bring live broadcast technology to the entire world. Since then, the company has established itself as the leading live, social video site. Hunstable has been ranked among 50 "Digital Power Players" by the Hollywood Reporter and on Variety's Producers Guild of America's Digital 25: Visionaries, Innovators and Producers for his work at Ustream. Brad is a graduate of the United States Military Academy at West Point and holds an MBA from Ohio State.
This entry was posted in Ustream. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.