New Year’s On Ustream! Bring On 2008!

newyearskucinich.jpg

sqpn.jpg

89_paul_lrg_utv.jpg

We have a jam packed New Year’s Eve for you today LIVE on Ustream.TV.

First, SQPN will be doing a New Year’s Eve Podcast Marathon all day. Be sure to drop in and say hi. They are trying to raise money to support SQPN in 2008:

http://www.ustream.tv/channel/sqpn-new-years-podcast-marathon

Next, in partnership with EQ.TV, we will be bringing you Paul Rodgers (remember Bad Company’s Feel Like Making Love!) LIVE in concert starting at 6pm EST/3pm PST:

http://www.ustream.tv/channel/eqtv

Finally, starting at 9pm EST/6pm PST Congressman Dennis Kucinich “Resolution For Peace Concert” will be bringing you a variety of musicians who support the Congressman:

http://www.ustream.tv/channel/kucinichtvcom-with-dennis-kucinich-for-president

So if you are staying home this New Year’s Eve, then you have no excuse not to have fun with us! Join the party at Ustream!

Happy New Year’s From Ustream!

About Brad Hunstable, CEO and Founder

Brad Hunstable founded Ustream more than six years ago with a vision to bring live broadcast technology to the entire world. Since then, the company has established itself as the leading live, social video site. Hunstable has been ranked among 50 "Digital Power Players" by the Hollywood Reporter and on Variety's Producers Guild of America's Digital 25: Visionaries, Innovators and Producers for his work at Ustream. Brad is a graduate of the United States Military Academy at West Point and holds an MBA from Ohio State.
This entry was posted in Ustream. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.